Montabella Community Schools

JV & Varsity Football

Montabella Junior Varsity Football Team

JV Football Team

Coach: Jim Weber
Assistant Coaches: Nick Main, Fred Peacock

Front Row: Jacob Shaw, Dillon Nallett, Makayla Alzamora, Ryan VanDrunen, Caleb Theisen, Gavin Kent, Ryan Cook
Second Row: Tristin Almanza, Khristian Race, Jakob Perkins, Seth Davidson, MIchael Ruthruff, Conner Byrne, Jayden Carson
Third Row: Assistant Coach Nick Main, Gavin Hurt, Salvador Almanza, Tyler Stokes, Tristin Decker, Kyle Russell, Austin Recker, Head Coach Jim Webber, Assistant Coach Fred Peacock

Montabella Varsity Football Team

Varsity Football Team

Coach: Shaun Balhorn
Assistant Coach: James Wernette

Front Row: Brian Knapp, Tyler Williams, Austin Pawlowski, Ethan Crawford, Chance Wagoner, David Shattuck, Parker Burggren, Jessee Stevens, Marshall Wight, Anthony Warchuck
Second Row: Head Coach Shaun Balhorn, Grant Estill, Evan Brittian, Mathew Chaney, George Shaw, Sam Palmer, McKeegan Ferguson, Gavin Eder, Gavin Gatehouse, Caden Woolworth, Assistant Coach James Wernette

Montabella Jr/Sr High School

1324 North County Line Rd.
Blanchard, MI 49310

Athletic Director

Greg Pscodna,  Email Mr. Pscodna at 
(989)427-5175 ext. 670

Quick Links

Pay to Participate Form

Sports Physical Form

MSAC League Member

Montabella Jr/Sr High is a proud member of the MSAC League which has the following schools as members:

Ashley High School
Breckenridge High School
Carson City-Crystal High School
Coleman High School
Merrill High School
Sacred Heart Academy
Vestaburg High School

Football Quick Links

Quarterback Club
Mustang Football Facebook
Mustang Football Website

*These pages are not created or maintained by the school district.