Montabella Community Schools

Board of Education

School Board Meeting Schedule/Minutes

2017 - 2018

2016 - 2017

2015 - 2016

July 17, 2017 July 18, 2016 July 20, 2015
August 21, 2017 August 15, 2016 August 17, 2015
September 18, 2017 August 18, 2016(S) September 21, 2015
October 16, 2017 September 19, 2016 October 19, 2015
November 20, 2017 October 17, 2016 November 16, 2015
December 18, 2017 Novemer 21, 2016 December 21, 2015
January 15, 2018 December 19, 2016 January, 2016(O)
February 19, 2018 January 16, 2017(O) February 15, 2016
March 19, 2018 January 16, 2017(W) March 21, 2016
April 16, 2018 February 20, 2017 April 18, 2016
May 21, 2018 March 20, 2017 May 16, 2016
June 18, 2018 April 17, 2017 June 20, 2016
May, 1 2017(S)
May, 15 2017
May, 17 2017(S)
June, 7 2017(S)
June 19, 2017
S=Special Meeting, O=Organizational, W=Workshop


Montabella Community School Board Policies

Can be located here








School Board Members

Jann LaPointe, President Email Mrs. LaPointe at jann_lapointe@montabella.com (989)427-3899
Scott Parks, Vice President Email Mr. Parks at sparks@montabella.com (989)561-2504
Ivan Renne, Secretary Email Mr. Renne at irenne@montabella.com (989)561-2239
Sherri Miel, Treasurer Email Mrs. Miel at smiel@montabella.com (989)560-3362
Mike Rasmussen, Trustee Email Mr. Rasmussen at mrasmussen@montabella.com (989)762-5380
Eylie Foster, Trustee Email Mrs. Foster at efoster@montabella.com (989)560-1004
Katie Ludwig, Trustee Email Mrs. Ludwig at kludwig@montabella.com (989)561-5400


MCS Office Hours

District Office

989-427-5148
989-427-3828(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 4:30PM


Elementary

989-427-5414
989-427-5602(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00PM
during the school year


Jr/Sr High

989-427-5175
989-427-5107(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00 PM
during the school year