Montabella Community Schools

Board of Education

School Board Meeting Schedule/Minutes


BoardBook Link

2018 - 2019

September 17, 2018
October 15, 2018
November 19, 2018
December 17, 2018
January 21, 2019
February 18, 2019
March 18, 2019
April 15, 2019
May, 20 2019
June 17, 2019
S=Special Meeting, O=Organizational, W=Workshop


Montabella Community School Board Policies

Can be located here












School Board Members

Jann LaPointe, President Email Mrs. LaPointe at jann_lapointe@montabella.com (989)427-3899
Scott Parks, Vice President Email Mr. Parks at sparks@montabella.com (989)561-2504
Ivan Renne, Secretary Email Mr. Renne at irenne@montabella.com (989)561-2239
Sherri Miel, Treasurer Email Mrs. Miel at smiel@montabella.com (989)560-3362
Mike Rasmussen, Trustee Email Mr. Rasmussen at mrasmussen@montabella.com (989)762-5380
Eylie Foster, Trustee Email Mrs. Foster at efoster@montabella.com (989)560-1004
Katie Ludwig, Trustee Email Mrs. Ludwig at kludwig@montabella.com (989)561-5400


MCS Office Hours

District Office

989-427-5148
989-427-3828(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 4:30PM


Elementary

989-427-5414
989-427-5602(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00PM
during the school year


Jr/Sr High

989-427-5175
989-427-5107(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00 PM
during the school year