Montabella Community Schools

Bond 2018 Information


Phased Drawing

Montabella Phased Drawing Revised for the bond issue

Revised Site map after Bond Issue

Site Map

Official Informational Documentation for the public.

Bond Brochure

Bond Poster

Ballot Language

Montabella Community Schools Bond Survey Results

Montabella Schools Bond Vote Estimated Debt Balance

Project List By Phases








School Board Members

Jann LaPointe, President Email Mrs. LaPointe at jann_lapointe@montabella.com (989)427-3899
Scott Parks, Vice President Email Mr. Parks at sparks@montabella.com (989)561-2504
Ivan Renne, Secretary Email Mr. Renne at irenne@montabella.com (989)561-2239
Sherri Miel, Treasurer Email Mrs. Miel at smiel@montabella.com (989)560-3362
Mike Rasmussen, Trustee Email Mr. Rasmussen at mrasmussen@montabella.com (989)762-5380
Eylie Foster, Trustee Email Mrs. Foster at efoster@montabella.com (989)560-1004
Katie Ludwig, Trustee Email Mrs. Ludwig at kludwig@montabella.com (989)561-5400


MCS Office Hours

District Office

989-427-5148
989-427-3828(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 4:30PM


Elementary

989-427-5414
989-427-5602(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00PM
during the school year


Jr/Sr High

989-427-5175
989-427-5107(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00 PM
during the school year