Montabella Community Schools

Staff Directory

Name

School(s)

Title

Email

Web Site

Adgate, Jen Ele 6th Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Adgate at jadgate@montabella.com
Aggas, Brigittee Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Allen, Melanie Jr/Sr Attendance Secretary Email Mrs. Allen at mallen@montabella.com
Almanza, Crystal Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Arganbright, Danielle Ele 3rd Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Arganbright at darganbright@montabella.com
Avink, Beth Ele 5th/6th Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Avink at bavink@montabella.com
Binge, Wendy Ele & Jr/SR Technology Coach Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Black, Nicole Ele Speech Therapist Email Mrs. Black at nblack@montabella.com
Blumer, Mary Ele 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Blumer at mblumer@montabella.com
Dawson, Whisper Ele Special Education Email Mrs. Dawson at wdawson@montabella.com
Delo, Gina Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Delo at gdelo@montabella.com
Ellis, Margo Ele Preschool Parapro Email Mrs. Ellis at mellis@montabella.com
Ervin, Rhonda Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Ervin at rervin@montabella.com
Fenton, Dawn Ele 6th Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Fenton at dfenton@montabella.com
Foster, Amanda Ele Teacher Consultant Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Fournier, Stacey Ele Exploratory Email Mrs. Fournier at sferguson@montabella.com
Garcia, Elizabeth Ele 1st Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Garcia at egarcia@montabella.com
Garner, Megan Ele 2nd Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Garner at mgarner@montabella.com
Garvey, Karen Ele 2nd Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Garvey at kgarvey@montabella.com
Gifford, Carlee Ele Social Worker Email Mrs. Gifford at cgifford@montabella.com
Gonzalez, Amparo Ele Secretary Email Mrs. Gonzalez at agonzalez@montabella.com
Heller, Mary Anne Ele 5th Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Heller at mheller@montabella.com
Helmer, Michele Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Helmer at mhelmer@montabella.com
Henrickson-Ritter, Lana Ele Social Worker Email Mrs. Henrickson at lhenrickson@montabella.com
Hoyt, Stephanie Ele 4th Grade Teacher Email Mrs. hoyt at shoyt@montabella.com
Huguelet, Michelle Ele 3rd Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Huguelet at mhuguelet@montabella.com
Jensen, Mari Ele Preschool Parapro Email Mrs. Jensen at mjensen@montabella.com
Kelsey, Chris Ele Physical Education Email Mrs. Kelsey at ckelsey@montabella.com
Lovejoy, Caitlin Ele 1st Grade Teacher Email Mrs. Niewiadomski at cniewiadomski@montabella.com
Milett, Miranda Ele Preschool Email Mrs. Milett at mmilett@montabella.com
Miller, Misty Ele Special Education Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Moore, Michael Ele Principal Email Mr. Moore at mmoore@montabella.com
Nozal, Kristina Ele 3rd/4th Grade Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Reginek, Patti Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Reginek at preginek@montabella.com
Reichert, Mary Ele Kindergarten Teacher Email Mrs. Reichert at mreichert@montabella.com
Schreur, Catherine Ele 4th Grade Teacher Email Ms. Schreur at cschreur@montabella.com
Sellers, Sandi Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Sellers at ssellers@montabella.com
Simon, Jared Ele 5th Grade Teacher Email Mr. Simon at jsimon@montabella.com
Smith, Lori Ele Kindergarten Teacher Email Mrs. Smith at lsmith@montabella.com
Snyder, Liz Ele Psychologist Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Spohn, Amber Ele Student Aide Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
VanderMuelen, Amanda Ele Kindergarten Teacher Email Mrs. Aggas at baagas@montabella.com
Weese, Marty Ele & Jr/Sr Dean of Students / Athletic Director Email Mr. Weese at mweese@montabella.com
Willis, Christine Ele Preschool Email Mrs. Willis at cmiel@montabella.com

MCS Office Hours

District Office

989-427-5148
989-427-3828(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 4:30PM

Elementary

989-427-5414
989-427-5602(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00PM
during the school year

High School

989-427-5175
989-427-5107(fax)

Monday-Friday, 8:00AM to 3:00 PM
during the school year