Montabella Community Schools

Jr/Sr High Parent Resources


Educational/Test Prep


Sports Related


Miscellaneous


School Volunteer Related
























Montabella Elementary School

1456 North County Line Rd.
Blanchard, MI 49310

989-427-5414(phone)
989-427-5107(fax)


Montabella Jr/Sr High School

1324 North County Line Rd.
Blanchard, MI 49310

989-427-5175(phone)
989-427-5107(fax)


Administration

Michael Moore, Principal Email Mr. Moore at mmoore@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 x610

Shane Riley, Principal Email Mr. Riley at sriley@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 x620

Marty Weese, Dean of Students Email Mr. Weese at mweese@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 ext. 670

Amparo Gonzalez, Secretary Email Amparo Gonzalez at egonzalez@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 x611

Cheryl Willis, Secretary Email Cheryl Willis at cwillis@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 x621

Melanie Allen, Attendance Secretary Email Mel Allen at mallen@montabella.com (989)427-5175 ext. 627


Quick Links

Montabella Email

PowerSchool

E Funds for School

iChat Form