Montabella Mustang Banner

Teacher Resources


ISD Resources


Accelerated Reader


Common Core Resources


Lesson Plans and Curriculum Resources


Professional Development Resources


Resources For Teachers


Miscellaneous Employee Resources


School Volunteer Related


Montabella Elementary School

1456 North County Line Rd.
Blanchard, MI 49310

989-427-5414(phone)
989-427-5107(fax)


Montabella Jr/Sr High School

1324 North County Line Rd.
Blanchard, MI 49310

989-427-5175(phone)
989-427-5107(fax)


Administration

Michael Moore, Principal Email Mr. Moore at mmoore@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 x610

Shane Riley, Principal Email Mr. Riley at sriley@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 x620

Marty Weese, Dean of Students Email Mr. Weese at mweese@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 ext. 670

Amparo Gonzalez, Secretary Email Amparo at egonzalez@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 x611

Cheryl Willis, Secretary Email Cheryl at cwillis@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 x621

Melanie Allen, Attendance Secretary Email Mel at mallen@montabella.com (989)427-5175 ext. 627


Quick Links

Montabella Email

PowerSchool

Paycheck Lookup

Elementary Staff Absence Form

JrSr High Staff Absence Form

Admin Absence Form

Staff Handook