Montabella Mustang Banner

Montabella Counseling


Mission

The Montabella Jr/Sr High Counseling Departmentís mission is to guide, support and encourage all students to embrace their full potential in order to be successful in a changing global society.


Community Resources




Counselling Personel

Mrs. Jamie Eldred, JrSr High Counselor Email Mrs. Eldred at jaeldred@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 ext. 623

Ms. Vaughn Springer, College Adviser Email Ms. Springer at vspringer@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 ext. 622

Mrs. Romashko, Social Worker Email Mrs. Romashko at kromashko@montabella.com 
(989)427-5175 ext. 624

Mrs. Henrickson-Ritter, Social Worker Email Mrs. Hendrickson-Ritter at lhenrickson@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 ext. 613

Ms. Nichole Black, Speech Therapist Email Ms. Black at nblack@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 ext. 616

Mrs. Jacki Fredricks, Sp.Ed. Director Email Mrs. Denison at rdenison@montabella.com 
(989)427-5148 ext. 612

Mrs. Liz Snyder, School Psychologist Email Mrs. Snyder at esnyder@maisd.com 
(989)427-5414 ext. 617

Mrs. Amanda Foster, Teacher Consultant Email Mrs. Foster at afoster@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414 ext. 628

Mrs. Rena Baxter, Occupational Therapist Email Mrs. Baxter at rbaxter@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414

Mrs. Becky Knoerl, Physical Therapist Email Mrs. Knoerl at bknoerl@montabella.com 
(989)427-5414


Quick Links

Scholarship Information

Counseling Calendar

Planning for College